Contact

Groupe Financier Beaudry-Deschatelets

15, Gamelin St., Suite 500
Gatineau, QC J8Y 6N5

700 Sussex Drive - Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1N 1K4


Telephone:819-771-2196
Fax:819-771-2197
Free:1-877-771-2196

info@beaudry-deschatelets.com

You may contact us directly by email at :

Francois Beaudry
fbeaudry@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Gaétan Deschatelets
gdeschatelets@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Chantal Baril
cbaril@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Line Robillard
line.robillard@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Annik Ladouceur
aladouceur@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Michel E. Baril
mbaril@assante.com

Stephan Robert
sr@stephanrobert.com

Jacques Te Riele
jteriele@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Albertina Bulhoes
abulhoes@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Rachel Beaudry
rbeaudry@beaudry-deschatelets.com


Agrandir le plan



Fill in the form below to receive information about Beaudry-Deschatelets financial group

The asterisk (*) indicates the required fields.




Please copy the code below.