Our team


We derive our strength from our team. Passion, competence and precision complement years of experience for a perfect combination — to provide you with the best advice and service.

 

François Beaudry, B. Sc., A.V.C., PL.FIN.
President

Group Insurance and Annuities Advisor
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Funds Representative*
Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 226
fbeaudry@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

Gaétan Deschatelets, B.B.A., A.V.C., PL.FIN.
Vice-president

Group Insurance and Annuities Advisor
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Funds Representative*
Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 227
gdeschatelets@beaudry-deschatelets.com

Chantal Baril
Office Manager

Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Funds Representative*
Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 225
cbaril@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

Line Robillard
Accounting Specialist

Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 230
line.robillard@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

 

  

Annik Ladouceur
Executive Assistant

Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 240
aladouceur@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacques te Riele
Executive Assistant

Telephone : (819) 771-2196 poste 233
jteriele@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

 

Céline Laflamme
Adjointe-Adminstrative

Telephone : (819) 771-2196 poste 224

claflamme@beaudry-deschatelets.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Beaudry

Receptionist


Telephone : (819) 771-2196 extension 221
reception@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Beaudry
Translation assistant


Telephone : (819) 771-2196
rbeaudry@beaudry-deschatelets.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Francois Beaudry, Gaetan Deschatelets, Chantal Baril are Financial Advisors with Assante Financial Management Ltd. Any specific investment recommendations provided by the aforementioned financial advisors must be done through Assante Financial Management Ltd. ("Assante"), a registered mutual fund dealer. Although Assante is not responsible for any service or product supplied through Beaudry Deschatelets Fianncial Group, Assante will monitor for conflicts of interests and complaints related to this company.